This is one of my writing exercise T___T I don’t like to write down how I feel in English, because my English isn’t good enough.  But this is the reason why I have to do so much exercises. I love the topic that my teacher gave us today morning. Because of it, I can show all of my love for Lee Seung Gi :))

.

.

.

.

If I could see anybody in the present, I would like to meet my biggest idol Lee Seung Gi. Actually, he’ll hold a concert called Hope Concert in Seoul, and I really want to go there. But a wish is still a wish, so I’m sitting here and writing about how much I want to make it come true.

There is a saying that “With one Seung Gi, you don’t have to envy others that have 10 idol groups”. This is because Lee Seung Gi continuously changing from singer to actor, CF model, and entertainer. My life have become “For Lee, rely on Seung Gi and it’s Lee Seung Gi”. It is kind of stupid, I know…but since I first saw him on the drama “My girlfriend is a nine-tailed fox”, I’m falling in love with him. And then I’ve been collecting everything about him, such as: all the show that he had attended ,all the albums and dramas, all the new show that he is still joining, all the CF and pictures… People might think that I am wasting my time; however, I actually learn a lot from him. Because when I searched about him, there was only English news, so I have learned many new words and phrases from these articles. This is really helpful for my English improvement.

It has been 2 years since the day he came into my life. Quite short T____T. You would ask your shelf: “Why do I want to meet a person like him?” Actually, I’m losing my mind because of Smile Boy Lee Seung Gi. He is always smiling, no matter he wins the game or not, no matter how sad he can be…heodang Seung Gi still smiles. I love that smile. I always smile because of him. Thanks to Seung Gi, I will smile. Just when I look at him, I feel happy <3

I would like to take the opportunity to thank God for sending Seung Gi to the Earth. Seung Gi had done a lot of charity work to make sure other people are happy and well. There’s no other like him…the one who will sing to all fangirl “Will you marry me” with many roses… the one who will say such a stupid sentences and make no meaning of it…the one who will feel so shy for hearing his nickname Ballad Prince. He is the one who never let his fans down.

After knowing all of these things, I’m sure that Seung Gi is the person I would like to meet the most. ^^